Top.Mail.Ru
State of localization | Tarantool
Tarantool
Узнайте содержание релиза 2.8

State of localization

State of localization

Repository State Volume, words
Tarantool Community doc 352 000
Cartridge cartridge 14 000
Tarantool Ansible Role tarantool-ansible-role 11 000
Cartridge CLI cartridge-cli 6 500
Tarantool Enterprise tarantool-enterprise 6 000
Tarantool Data Grid tarantool-data-grid 4 000
Tarantool Metrics tarantool-metrics 4 000
Tarantool C++ Driver tarantool-cpp 4 000
Tarantool Kubernetes Operator tarantool-kubernetes-operator 2 750
Tarantool Luatest tarantool-luatest 750
Tarantool Graphana Dashboard tarantool-graphana-dashboard 500